隐私政策

琦沃一直坚守保护客户隐私的信念。我们希望您了解我们如何收集,使用,分享和保护您的在线信息。通过与我们交流,您同意我们使用我们在隐私政策中所描述的收集或提交的信息。我们可能会更改或添加此隐私政策,因此我们建议您定期对其进行查阅。

我们会收集哪类信息?

我们收集的个人信息类型包括:

自动信息收

当您访问琦沃网站时,我们可能会自动收集有关您的硬件设备(即您的计算机或移动设备)的非个人身份信息。例如,当您访问kingwear.com(“网站”)时,我们可能会收集您的互联网协议(“IP”)地址,该地址是您访问互联网时自动分配给您的计算机或移动设备的号码,有关您使用的Web浏览器软件类型和引用的网站的信息。此号码不会识别您的姓名,电子邮件地址或其他个人信息。我们使用您的IP地址来帮助诊断我们的服务问题并管理本网站。我们还通过使用cookies收集非个人身份信息。Cookies是您访问网站时存储在计算机上的小型数据文件。Cookies可以让您在我们的网站上购物,并能以多元化的方式,增强或给您个性化的在线浏览和购物体验。您可以通过修改您的Web浏览器设置拒绝接受Cookie。KingWear,其广告商和广告服务器(包括但不限于Google和其他第三方公司)也可能使用Cookie以及名为“Web beacons”或“clear gifs”的文件,匿名确定我们的用户使用哪些广告和促销,了解用户如何回应他们。但是,我们不会使用这些技术来收集您的个人身份信息。

如何使用您的信息

我们如何使用我们收集的信息的例子包括(但不限于):

营销目的

你的信息如何共享?

我们可能会通过以下方式分享您的个人信息:我们可能会与我们的服务提供商分享您的信息,这些服务提供商负责管理我们的客户信息并代表我们执行服务,例如实现促销,向客户发送通信,进行调查等。不授权任何这些服务提供商对您的信息进行任何其他使用或披露。

安全

我们采用合理的保护措施来帮助保护您的个人信息。但是,我们不能保证在互联网传输数据,无线传输或电子信息存储是100%安全的。请注意,我们无法保证您通过网站传送给我们的信息的安全性,并且您自行承担风险。

更新

如果我们有以与本隐私政策中所述内容不同的方式使用或披露您的个人信息,亦或进行任何其他重大更改,我们将会修改此政策。如果我们对本政策做出任何更改,我们将在下面更改“修订”日期。修订于2018年4月。

Privacy Policy

KingWear believes in protecting the privacy of our customers. KingWear wants you to know how we collect, use, share and protect information about you online. By interacting with us, you consent to our use of information that is collected or submitted as we describe in our privacy policy. We may change or add to this privacy policy, so we urge you to review it periodically.

WHAT INFORMATION IS COLLECTED

Types of personal information we collect include:

Automated Information Collection

We may automatically collect non-personally identifiable information about your hardware devices (i.e., your computer or mobile device) when you access the KingWear Services. For example, when you visit kingwear.com (the “Site”), we may collect your Internet Protocol (“IP”) address, which is the number automatically assigned to your computer or mobile device whenever you access the Internet, as well as information about the type of Web browser software you use and the referring Web site. This number does not identify your name, email address, or other personal information. We use your IP address to help diagnose problems with our service and to administer the Site. We also collect non-personally identifiable information through the use of cookies. Cookies are small data files that are stored on your computer when you visit a website. Cookies enable you to shop on our websites and may be used in a variety of ways to enhance or personalize your online browsing and shopping experience. You may decline to accept cookies by modifying your Web browser settings. KingWear, its advertisers and ad servers, including without limitation Google and other third-party companies, may also use cookies, as well as files called "Web beacons" or "clear gifs" to determine on an anonymous basis which advertisements and promotions our users have seen and how users responded to them. However, we do not use these technologies to collect personally identifiable information.

HOW IS YOUR INFORMATION USED

Examples of how we use the information we collect include (but are not limited to):

Our Marketing Purposes

HOW IS YOUR INFORMATION SHARED

We may share your personal information in the following ways: We may share your information with our service providers who manage our customer information and perform services on our behalf, such as fulfilling promotions, sending communications to our customers, conducting surveys, etc. We do not authorize any of these service providers to make any other use or disclosure of your information.

SECURITY

Company incorporates reasonable safeguards to help protect and secure your personal information. However, no data transmission over the Internet, or wireless transmission, or electronic storage of information can be guaranteed to be 100% secure. Please note that Company cannot ensure or warrant the security of any information you transmit to Company via its Web Sites, and you do so at your own risk.

UPDATES TO THIS POLICY

If we intend to use or disclose your personal information in any way materially different than what we say in this privacy policy or make any other material changes, we will make reasonable efforts to revise this policy. If we make any changes to this Policy, we will change the “Revised” date below. Revised April 2018.